Annual report

» Order now

you catch us

» Map

CONTACT

Switchboard

Telephone 044 298 20 40 | Monday to Thursday 10 a.m. to 12 a.m

Property management Zuerich
Cecile Reiser Cecile Reiser
044 298 20 65
creiser@juwo.ch
Martina Dettling Martina Dettling
044 298 20 62
mdettling@juwo.ch
Melissa Müller Melissa Müller
044 298 20 43
mmueller@juwo.ch
Katja Fuchs Katja Fuchs
044 298 20 53
kfuchs@juwo.ch
Nathalie Riedener Nathalie Riedener
044 298 20 52
nriedener@juwo.ch
Ramona Ernst Ramona Ernst
044 298 20 44
rernst@juwo.ch
Fiona Lötscher Fiona Lötscher
044 298 20 48
floetscher@juwo.ch
Valbona Veseli Valbona Veseli
044 298 20 59
vveseli@juwo.ch
Jennifer Müller Jennifer Müller
044 298 20 61
jmueller@juwo.ch
Andrea Matter Andrea Matter
Property Manager
Member of the Management
044 298 20 46
amatter@juwo.ch
Property management Central Switzerland
Carmen Lustenberger Carmen Lustenberger
Team leader Property Management
Central Switzerland
044 298 20 64
clustenberger@juwo.ch
Francy Kamm Francy Kamm
044 298 20 47
fkamm@juwo.ch
Tenant counselling
Barbara Heuberger Barbara Heuberger
044 298 20 54
bheuberger@juwo.ch
Patrick Lang Patrick Lang
044 298 20 57
plang@juwo.ch
Finance
Martin Hauri Martin Hauri
Finance Manager
Member of the Management
044 298 20 45
mhauri@juwo.ch
Natalie Varallo Natalie Varallo
044 298 20 55
nvarallo@juwo.ch
Sybil Moos Sybil Moos
044 298 20 58
smoos@juwo.ch
 
Secretariat & Reception
Andrea Spiri Andrea Spiri
044 298 20 51
aspiri@juwo.ch
 
General Management
Patrik Suter Patrik Suter
General Manager
044 298 20 42
psuter@juwo.ch
Marie-Louise van Swelm Marie-Louise van Swelm
Deputy Manager
044 298 20 41
mlvanswelm@juwo.ch
Assistent General Management
Claudia Jaberg Claudia Jaberg
044 298 20 56
cjaberg@juwo.ch